We touch
through Technology

Wir sind ein Technologieunternehmen, das immer danach strebt, die Grenzen zu erweitern. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach herausfordernden Projekten.

Menschen

Wir sind ein Team, verbunden durch die Leidenschaft für digitale Innovation. Kreative Lösungen für die Herausforderungen unserer Partner ist das, was uns motiviert. Jeder ist Experte in seinem Bereich. So können wir die verschiedensten Projekte anpacken.

Technologie

Wir schaffen Technologie, die innovativ und oft wegweisend ist. In unserer Arbeit schätzen wir Präzision und Qualität. Wir suchen nicht nach Standardlösungen und schaffen etwas neues mit jedem Projekt an dem wir arbeiten.

Interaktion

Wir streben nach Interaktion. Wenn die Technologien, die wir entwickelt haben, für die Nutzer sekundär und unsichtbar werden, macht uns das stolz. Wir wollen, dass Technologie die menschlichen Fähigkeiten verbessert und Interaktionen fördert.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

  • Workshops
  • Beratung
  • Konzepte
  • Spiele Design
  • UI / UX
  • Software Entwicklung
  • Hardware Entwicklung
  • Touch Displays
  • Touch Tables
  • Kinect Apps
  • Leih-Technik Pool
  • Turnkey Solutions
  • Support
  • CMS
  • CDS

Wenn Sie gerne mit uns zusammenarbeiten möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns.

KONTAKT

Schellhammergasse 3 / 1
1170 Wien, Österreich
0043 699 18040040
info@wetouch.at

We touch
through Technology

We are a technology company that is always striving to push the boundaries. We are on the constant lookout for challenging projects.

People

We are people brought together by the passion for digital innovation. Creative approaches to our partner's challenges is what drives and motivates us. A diverse team with each member being an expert in their field, allows us to complete any type of project.

Technology

We create technology, that is innovative and oftentimes pioneering. In our work, we value quality and precision. We are not looking for standard solutions and create something new with every project we are working on.

Interaction

We strive for interaction. We are most proud when the technology that we designed becomes secondary and almost invisible to the people using it. We want technology to enhance the human capabilities and harvest interactions.

Our Services

  • Workshops
  • Consulting
  • Concepts
  • Game Design
  • UX / UI
  • Software Development
  • Hardware Development
  • Touch Displays
  • Touch Tables
  • Kinect Apps
  • Technology-for-rent
  • Turnkey Solutions
  • Support
  • CMS
  • CDS

If you are interested to collaborate. Just get in touch.

CONTACT

Schellhammergasse 3 / 1
1170 Vienna, Austria
0043 699 18040040
info@wetouch.at